Join Us For Worship At:
Meadowbrook Country Club
2149 N. Green Bay Road
Racine, WI 53405

Join us for Worship at 10 a.m. on Sundays,  in-person at Meadowbrook Country Club, or via Zoom!

Sacred Journeys Spiritual Community on FacebookContact Sacred Journeys Spiritual CommunityDonate to Sacred Journeys Spiritual Community

Event Calendar

 

December 2021 Calendar


Wednesday, December 1, 7 p.m. ~ Kaye's Advent Class via Zoom

Sunday, December 5, 9 a.m. ~ Uppity Women of the Bible DVD class for adults

Sunday, December 5, 10 a.m. ~ Communion & Worship Service In-Person and via Zoom

Sunday, December 5, 11 a.m. ~ Talent Auction Closes

Tuesday, December 7, 7 p.m. ~ Journey to Racial Equality via Zoom

Wednesday, December 8, 7 a.m. ~ Women's Spirituality Group via Zoom

Wednesday, December 8, 7 p.m. ~ Kaye's Advent Class via Zoom

Sunday, December 12, 10 a.m. ~ Worship Service In-Person and via Zoom

Monday, December 13, 7 p.m. ~ Bingo via Zoom

Wednesday, December 15, 7 p.m. ~ Kaye's Advent Class via Zoom

Sunday, December 19, 10 a.m. ~ Worship Service In-Person and via Zoom

Wednesday, December 22, 7 a.m. ~ Women's Spirituality Group via Zoom

Friday, December 24, 7 p.m. ~ Christmas Eve Candlelight & Communion Service

Sunday, December 26 ~ NO Worship Service