Join Us For Worship At:
Meadowbrook Country Club
2149 N. Green Bay Road
Racine, WI 53405

Worship on Sundays @ 10 AM

Adult DVD Class @ 9 AM

Sacred Journeys Spiritual Community on FacebookContact Sacred Journeys Spiritual CommunityDonate to Sacred Journeys Spiritual Community

Event Calendar

Worship is at 10 a.m. every Sunday

Adult DVD Class is at 9 a.m. every Sunday

February 2020 Calendar


Monday, February 24, 4:30 p.m. - Hot Meal Program at St. Luke's Episcopal

Wednesday, February 26, 7 a.m. - Women's Spirituality Group at Sue Perry's house

Wednesday, February 26, 6:30 p.m. - Creating a Calm Core Lenten class at Kaye's house

 

March 2020 Calendar


Sunday, March 1, 10 a.m. – Service of Communion

Sunday, March 8, 10 a.m. - Rev. Bill Grimbol guest preaching

Wednesday, March 11, 6:30 p.m. - Creating a Calm Core Lenten class at Kaye's house

Wednesday, March 12, 7 a.m. - Women's Spirituality Group at Sue Perry's house

Sunday, March 15 - Fruit for HALO Sunday

Wednesday, March 18, 6:30 p.m. - Board Meeting at Jim LaBelle's House

Thursday, March 19, 6 p.m. - Choir rehearsal at Kaye's house

Friday, March 20, 6-8 p.m. - Theology on Tap

Wednesday, March 25, 6:30 p.m. - Creating a Calm Core Lenten class at Kaye's house

Wednesday, March 25, 7 a.m. - Women's Spirituality Group at Sue Perry's house

Thursday, March 26, 6 p.m. - Choir rehearsal at Kaye's house