Join Us For Worship At:
Meadowbrook Country Club
2149 N. Green Bay Road
Racine, WI 53405

Worship on Sundays @ 10 AM

Sacred Journeys Spiritual Community on FacebookContact Sacred Journeys Spiritual CommunityDonate to Sacred Journeys Spiritual Community

Event Calendar

Worship is at 10:00 a.m. every Sunday.

October 2018 Calendar


Sunday, October 21, 3 - 6 p.m. - Cider pressing at the Christensen's house

Wednesday, October 24, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house

Wednesday, October 24, 8 a.m. - Serving snacks at the HOPES Center

Thursday, October 25, 6 p.m. - Choir rehearsal at Kaye's house

Sunday, October 28, 10 a.m. - Mary Beth Danielson preaching

Sunday, October 28, 11 a.m. - Stuffing Halloween Bags for Meals on Wheels

Sunday, October 28, 6:30 p.m. - Quest meeting at Kaye's house

November 2018 Calendar


Thursday, November 1, 6 p.m. - Choir rehearsal at Kaye's house

Sunday, November 4, 10 a.m. - A Day of Remembrance, and Communion service with the choir

Wednesday, November 7, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house

Tuesday, November 13, 1:30 p.m. - The Crafty Group meets at Rox Danek's house

Wednesday, November 14, 6:30 p.m. – Board meeting at Robin Smerchek's house

Friday, November 16, 6-8 p.m. -  Theology on Tap, at Sharon Burdick's house

Sunday, November 18 - Fruit for HALO Sunday

Wednesday, November 21, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house