Join Us for Worship at:
Meadowbrook Country Club
2149 N. Green Bay Road
Racine, WI 53405

Worship on Sundays, at 10 a.m. 
in-person at Meadowbrook,
or via Zoom!

Sacred Journeys Spiritual Community on FacebookContact Sacred Journeys Spiritual CommunityDonate to Sacred Journeys Spiritual Community

Event Calendar

 

May 2022 Calendar


Monday, May 16, 7 p.m. ~ Book Study on Unbelievable by John Shelby Spong via Zoom

Sunday, May 22, 10 a.m. ~ Worship Service In-Person and via Zoom

Sunday, May 22, 11 a.m. ~ Guest speaker Melissa Warner from Weed Out! Racine

Tuesday, May 24, 7 p.m. ~ Book Study on Nice Racism by Robin DiAngelo via Zoom

Wednesday, May 25, 7 a.m. ~ Women's Spirituality Group via Zoom

Sunday, May 29, 9:30 a.m. ~ Worship Service In-Person and via Zoom

 

June 2022 Calendar


Sunday, June 5, 9:30 a.m. ~ Worship & Communion Service In-Person and via Zoom

Monday, June 6, 7 p.m. ~ Book Study on Unbelievable by John Shelby Spong via Zoom

Tuesday, June 7, 7 p.m. ~ Book Study on Nice Racism by Robin DiAngelo via Zoom

Wednesday, June 8, 7 a.m. ~ Women's Spirituality Group via Zoom

Wednesday, June 8, 7 p.m. ~ Board Meeting via Zoom

Sunday, June 12, 9:30 a.m. ~ Worship Service In-Person and via Zoom

Monday, June 13, 7 p.m. ~ Bingo via Zoom 

Sunday, June 19, 9:30 a.m. ~ Worship Service In-Person and via Zoom

Monday, June 20, 7 p.m. ~ Book Study on Unbelievable by John Shelby Spong via Zoom

Wednesday, June 22, 7 a.m. ~ Women's Spirituality Group via Zoom

Sunday, June 26, 9:30 a.m. ~ Worship Service In-Person and via Zoom