Join Us For Worship At:
Meadowbrook Country Club
2149 N. Green Bay Road
Racine, WI 53405

Worship on Sundays @ 10 AM

Adult DVD Class @ 9 AM

Sacred Journeys Spiritual Community on FacebookContact Sacred Journeys Spiritual CommunityDonate to Sacred Journeys Spiritual Community

Event Calendar

Worship is at 10 a.m. every Sunday

Adult DVD Class is at 9 a.m. every Sunday

December 2019 Calendar


Sunday, December 1, 10 a.m. First Sunday in Advent Communion Service

Wednesday, December 4, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house

Wednesday, December 4, 6:30 p.m. – Theology on Tap Christmas Style at Kaye's house

Thursday, December 5, 6 p.m. - Choir practice at Kaye's house

Sunday, December 8, 10 a.m. – Second Sunday in Advent, A Service of Healing and Hope

Wednesday, December 11, 6:30 p.m. – Board Meeting at Kaye's house

Thursday, December 12, 6 p.m. - Choir practice at Kaye's house

Saturday, December 14, 6 p.m. – Dinner Group meeting at Salute's

Sunday, December 15, 10 a.m. – Third Sunday in Advent, Kid's Christmas Program, Fruit for HALO, Crafts for Kids after worship

Tuesday, December 17, 6:30 p.m. – Gift Wrapping for our adopted families at Jenny Byrne's house

Wednesday, December 18, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house

Wednesday, December 18, 6:30 p.m. – Theology on Tap Christmas Style at Kaye's house

Thursday, December 19, 6 p.m. - Choir practice at Kaye's house

Sunday, December 22, 10 a.m. – Fourth Sunday in Advent

Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24, 7 p.m. – Candlelight Christmas Eve Service with the choir and communion

Sunday, December 29 – NO WORSHIP SERVICE

 

January 2020 Calendar


Sunday, January 5, 10 a.m. – Service of Communion 

Wednesday, January 8, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house

Sunday, January 12  – Kick-Off for our Blanket Project after worship

Friday, January 17, 6-8 p.m.  – Theology on Tap, location TBD

Wednesday, January 22, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house

Friday-Sunday, January 24-26 – Annual Women's Retreat at the Siena Center