Join Us For Worship At:
Meadowbrook Country Club
2149 N. Green Bay Road
Racine, WI 53405

We are currently worshipping in-person Sundays at 10 a.m. and via Zoom

Sacred Journeys Spiritual Community on FacebookContact Sacred Journeys Spiritual CommunityDonate to Sacred Journeys Spiritual Community

Event Calendar

 

December 2020 Calendar


Wednesday, December 2, 7 a.m. ~ Women's Spirituality Group via Zoom

Wednesday, December 2, 7 p.m. ~ Advent Class via Zoom

Thursday, December 3, 7 p.m. ~ Zoom Racial Consciousness Group with Julie Hunley

Sunday, December 6, 10 a.m. ~ Second Sunday in Advent In-Person Worship and Zoom Worship

Sunday, December 6, 1 p.m. ~ Christmas Cookie Coffee Hour

Wednesday, December 9, 7 a.m. ~ Women's Spirituality Group via Zoom

Wednesday, December 9, 7 p.m. ~ Advent Class via Zoom

Sunday, December 13, 10 a.m. ~ Third Sunday in Advent In-Person Worship and Zoom Worship

Monday, December 14, 7 p.m. ~ Zoom Bingo

Wednesday, December 16, 7 a.m. ~ Women's Spirituality Group via Zoom

Wednesday, December 16, 7 p.m. ~ Advent Class via Zoom

Friday, December 18, 6 p.m. - Theology on Tap via Zoom

Sunday, December 20, 10 a.m. ~ Third Sunday in Advent In-Person Worship and Zoom Worship

Thursday, December 24, 7 p.m. ~ Christmas Eve In-Person Worship and Zoom Worship

Sunday, December 27 ~ NO WORSHIP

Monday, December 28, 7 p.m. ~ Zoom Game Night