Join Us For Worship At:
Meadowbrook Country Club
2149 N. Green Bay Road
Racine, WI 53405

Worship on Sundays @ 10 AM

Christmas Eve Worship @ 7 PM

Sacred Journeys Spiritual Community on FacebookContact Sacred Journeys Spiritual CommunityDonate to Sacred Journeys Spiritual Community

Event Calendar

Worship is at 10:00 a.m. every Sunday.

December 2018 Calendar


Sunday, December 2, 10 a.m. – First Sunday in Advent, Communion Service with Choir

Sunday, December 2, noon – 2 p.m. – Quest meeting at Kaye’s house

Wednesday, December 5, 7 a.m. - Women's Spirituality Group at Sue Perry's house

Wednesday, December 5, 6:30 p.m. - Theology on Tap Christmas Style at Kaye's house

Thursday, December 6, 6 p.m. – Choir rehearsal at Kaye’s house

Sunday, December 9, 10 a.m. - Second Sunday in Advent

Wednesday, December 12, 6:30 p.m. - Theology on Tap Christmas Style at Kaye's house

Thursday, December 13, 6 p.m. – Choir rehearsal at Kaye’s house

Sunday, December 16, 10 a.m. - Third Sunday in Advent, Craft for kids after worship

Sunday, December 16 – Fruit for HALO Sunday, all gifts and non-perishable food for the Christmas baskets must be in by today

Tuesday, December 18, 7 p.m. - Wrapping the Christmas Basket gifts at Jenny Byrne's house

Wednesday, December 19, 7 a.m. - Women's Spirituality Group at Sue Perry's house

Thursday, December 20, 6 p.m. – Choir rehearsal at Kaye’s house

Sunday, December 23, 10 a.m. - Fourth Sunday in Advent

Christmas Eve, 7 p.m. -  Candlelight Service with choir and communion

Sunday, December 30 - NO WORSHIP

 

January 2019 Calendar


Sunday, January 6 – Jerry Belland with be preaching on the First Noble Truth of Buddhism.

Sunday, January 6, noon – 2 p.m. – Quest meets at Kaye’s house

Wednesday, January 9, 6:30 p.m. – Board Meeting at the Perry’s house

Friday, January 11 - Saturday, January 12 – Women's Retreat at the Siena Center

Sunday, January 13, 10 a.m. – Kaye with be preaching on the Second and Third Noble Truths of Buddhism.

Wednesday, January 16, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group meets at Sue Perry’s house

Sunday, January 20, 11:15 a.m. – Annual Meeting

Sunday, January 27, 11:15 a.m. – White Elephant Breakfast at Meadowbrook

Wednesday, January 30, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group meets at Sue Perry’s house