Calendar

Worship is at 10 a.m. every Sunday.

Adult Sunday Education Hour is at 9 a.m.

DECEMBER CALENDAR

Wednesday, December 13, 7 p.m. – Advent Study on Marcus Borg & John Dominic Crossan’s book, “The First Christmas”

Thursday, December 14, 6 p.m. – Choir rehearsal at Kaye’s house

Friday, December 15, 6-8 p.m. – Theology on Tap at the Perry’s house

Monday, December 18, 7 p.m. – Wrapping presents for the Christmas baskets at the Bryne’s house

Wednesday, December 20, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at the Sue Perry’s house

Thursday, December 21, 6 p.m. – Choir rehearsal at Kaye’s house

Sunday, December 24, 7 p.m. – Christmas Eve Service with Candlelight, Communion and Choir (Note: No morning worship)

Sunday, December 31 – No Sunday Worship

 

JANUARY CALENDAR

Wednesday, January 3, 7 a.m. –  NO Women’s Spirituality Group at the Sue Perry’s house

Sunday, January 7, 10 a.m. – Epiphany Service with Communion

Monday, January 8, 2 p.m. – Outreach meeting at Kaye’s house

Tuesday, January 9, 1:30 p.m. – Crafty Group at Roxanne Danek’s house

Wednesday, January 17, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at the Sue Perry’s house

Friday, January 17, 6-8 p.m. – Theology on Tap, location TBD

Sunday, January 21 – Fruit for HALO. Pam Handrow from Bethany House to speak after worship

Friday, January 26 at 7 p.m. – Sunday, January 28 at 4 p.m. – Women’s Retreat at the Siena Center

Wednesday, January 31, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at the Sue Perry’s house