Calendar

Worship is at 10 a.m. every Sunday.

Adult Sunday Education Hour is at 9 a.m.

APRIL CALENDAR

Wednesday, April 25, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house

Sunday, April 29, 4:30 p.m. – The Big Gig concert and pizza party fundraiser for the Appalachia Service Project mission trip

 

MAY CALENDAR

Sunday, May 6, 10 a.m. – Communion Sunday

Wednesday, May 9, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house

Wednesday, May 9, 7 p.m. – Outreach Meeting at Kaye’s house

Saturday, May 12, 6 p.m. – Dinner Group at Salute’s, 314 Main St.

Thursday, May 17 – Saturday, May 19 – Rummage Sale to benefit ASP

Sunday, May 20 – Fruit for HALO Sunday

Wednesday, May 23, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house

Sunday, May 27, 9:30 a.m. – Pentecost (summer worship hours start!)

Wednesday, May 30, 6:30 p.m. – Board Meeting at Sandy Christensen’s house