Calendar

Worship is at 10 a.m. every Sunday.

Adult Sunday Education Hour is at 9 a.m.

JUNE CALENDAR

Friday, June 15, 6:30 p.m. – Movie Night at the Mandernack’s to watch “Wonder”

Sunday, June 17 – Fruit for HALO and Kinetic Worship

Wednesday, June 20, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house

Thursday, June 21, 6 p.m. – Choir practice at Kaye’s house

Thursday, June 28, 6 p.m. – Choir practice at Kaye’s house

Wednesday, June 27, 8 a.m. – Serving snacks at HOPES Center

 

JULY CALENDAR

Sunday, July 1, 9:30 a.m. – Service of Communion

Thursday, July 5, 6 p.m. – Choir practice at Kaye’s house

Saturday, July 7, 9:30 a.m. – ASP crew leaves from Meadowbrook

Sunday, July 8, 9:30 a.m. – Rev. David Russell guest preaching

Thursday, July 12, 6 p.m. – Choir practice at Kaye’s house

Sunday, July 15, 9:30 a.m. – Music Service

Wednesday, July 18, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house

Wednesday, July 18, 12:45 p.m. – Bingo at St. Monica’s

Wednesday, July 25, 8 a.m. – Serving snacks at HOPES Center