Calendar

Worship is at 10 a.m. every Sunday.

Adult Sunday Education Hour is at 9 a.m.

FEBRUARY CALENDAR

Tuesday, February 13, 1:30 p.m. – The Crafty Group to meet at Rox Danek’s house

Wednesday, February 14, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house

Friday, February 16, 6-8 p.m. – Theology on Tap at Sandy Christensen’s house

Sunday, February 18 –  Pastor Kaye preaching on “Discipleship: Obedience or Healing?” Fruit for HALO Sunday, White Elephant Fellowship Breakfast after worship

Wednesday, February 21, 7 p.m. – Lenten Class on Reza Aslan’s book, Zealot at Kaye’s house

Monday, February 26, 4:30 – 6 p.m. – Make food and serve at the Hot Meal Program at St. Luke’s Episcopal

Sunday, February 25 – Pastor Kaye preaching on “Sabbath: Rest or Vegetation?”

Wednesday, February 28, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house

Wednesday, February 28, 7 p.m. – Lenten Class at Kaye’s house

MARCH CALENDAR

Friday, March 2, 6:30 p.m. – Movie night, watching The Glass Castle” at the Mandernack’s house

Sunday, March 4, 10 a.m. – Pastor Kaye preaching on “Life: Complexity or Simplicity?”

Wednesday, March 7, 7 p.m. – Lenten Class on Reza Aslan’s book, Zealot at Kaye’s house

Thursday, March 8, 6 p.m. – Choir rehearsal

Saturday, March 10, 6 p.m. – Dinner Group, location TBA

Sunday, March 11, 10 a.m. – Pastor Kaye preaching on “Work: Sanctity or Suffering?”

Wednesday, March 14, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house

Wednesday, March 14, 7 p.m. – Lenten Class on Reza Aslan’s book, Zealot at Kaye’s house

Thursday, March 15, 6 p.m. – Choir rehearsal

Friday, March 16, 6-8 p.m. – Theology on Tap, location TBA

Sunday, March 18, 10 a.m. – Pastor Kaye preaching on “Prayer: Words or Heart?”

Wednesday, March 21, 7 p.m. – Lenten Class on Reza Aslan’s book, Zealot at Kaye’s house

Thursday, March 22, 6 p.m. – Choir rehearsal

Sunday, March 25, 10 a.m. – Pastor Kaye preaching on “Prophecy: Reassurance or Revolution?”

Wednesday, March 28, 7 a.m. – Women’s Spirituality Group at Sue Perry’s house

Wednesday, March 28, 6:30 p.m. – Board Meeting at Tim Pruitt’s house

Thursday, March 29, 6 p.m. – Choir rehearsal

Friday, March 30 – Day of Tears Fish Fry at 6 p.m. worship at 7 p.m.